State Bank of DeKalb

 

Home  |  About Us  |  Contact Us    

About Us

Board of Directors

Advisory Directors

Fred Gilliam Allen Matteson 
Janie Matteson Worth Matteson, III
Chris Moser Worth Matteson, IV
Mary Ann Oden Laura Matteson LaCroix
Stephen Oden, Sr. Clint Moser
Joe Nichols Ben McBroom
Steve Oden, Jr
Anna Kathryn Oden


DeKalb Office - State Bank of Dekalb

  Phone Number 903-667-2553 Fax 903-667-3880
Aaron Calvit DeKalb Market President - Loans NMLS #818403 aaron.calvit@statebankofdekalb.com
Sherry Rice DeKalb Branch Manager - Personal Loans NMLS #422055 sherry.rice@statebankofdekalb.com
     

Clarksville Office - State Bank of Clarksville

  Phone Number 903-427-2266 Fax 903-427-5786
Jim Clark Clarksville Market President - Loans NMLS #422123 jim.clark@statebankofdekalb.com
Gina Moraga Clarksville Branch Manager - Personal Loans NMLS# 422053 gina.moraga@statebankofdekalb.com
     

Texarkana Office - State Bank of Texarkana

  Phone Number 903-831-3057 Fax 903-831-3059
Chris Lannom Texarkana Market President - Loans NMLS #475685 Chris.Lannom@statebankofdekalb.com
Heather Beach Texarkana Branch Manager heather.beach@statebankofdekalb.com
     

Support Services

  Phone Number 903-667-2553 Fax 903-667-3880
Joe Nichols President and Chief Executive Officer joe.nichols@statebankofdekalb.com
Katie Strain Deposit Operations Manager/IT katie.strain@statebankofdekalb.com
Monica Minter Vice President/Cashier monica.minter@statebankofdekalb.com
Janice Maye Compliance Officer janice.maye@statebankofdekalb.com
Tammy Baucum Loan Operations Supervisor tammy.baucum@statebankofdekalb.com